Contact Us

 

Corporate headquarters (UK)

Seaborne Plastics Ltd.
Riverbridge House
Guildford Road
Leatherhead
Surrey KT22 9AD
phone: +44 (0)1932 620020
fax: +420 531 010 947
Reg. No. in England and Wales 2953469

Email sales@seaborne.co.uk

Corporate headquarters (CZ)

Seaborne Plastics s.r.o.
Tuřanka 1327 / 100A
CZ – 627 00 Brno
phone: +420 531 010 942
fax: +420 531 010 947
Registered in Czech Republic (IČ) 27883078
Registred in the Register of Companies by the District Court in Brno, section C, file 55923

Email sales@seaborne.cz

Martin A. Bollands
Managing Director

We, along with many of our customers have been through some challenging times since 1979 and it is, I believe our steadfast commitment to our beliefs and our refusal to compromise on service that has taken Seaborne Plastics from a wooden building in the Surrey Hills to a company operating successfully throughout Europe.

Biography

 

33985

John Hawkins
Operations Director

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 948
john.hawkins@seaborne.cz

 

Martin Lajcak
Finance Manager

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 942
martin.lajcak@seaborne.cz

 

Vojtech Sojka
Project Manager

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 949
vojtech.sojka@seaborne.cz

John Cooper
Technical Manager

 

Contact:
Telephone: +44 01932 620020
johncooper@seaborne.co.uk 

 

Radek Slaby
Planning Manager

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 956
radek.slaby@seaborne.cz

 

 Iva Svarzbergerova
 Planner

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 952
iva.svarzbergerova@seaborne.cz

Barbora Skovajsova
Purchasing / Materials Manager

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 946
barbora.skovajsova@seaborne.cz

Marketa Plchova
Buyer

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 946
barbora.skovajsova@seaborne.cz

Miroslav Zelinka
Quality Engineer

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 940
mailto:miroslav.zelinka@seaborne.cz

Jiri Pesek
Quality Manager

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 958
Jiri.pesek@seaborne.cz

Jaromír Klasek
Senior Shift Manager

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 941
jaromir.klasek@seaborne.cz

Zdenek Hrabec
Shift Manager

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 941
zdenek.hrabec@seaborne.cz

 

Eliska B. Foltynova
Financial Accountant

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 945
eliska.foltynova@seaborne.cz

Michaela Kloudova
Financial Accountant

 

Contact:
Telephone: +420 531 010 945
michaela.kloudova@seaborne.cz